Contacting SlotsDirect is quick and simple – Response in 24 hours

Should you experience any problems with SlotsDirect, the games on these pages or related casino websites, please feel free to contact us by phone or email. Our phone lines are open from 12.30pm to 6pm GMT (2.30pm to 8pm CET; 8.30am to 2pm EST), and the number is +44.20.30.264.938. 

Alternatively, the email address for SlotsDirect is info@slotsdirect.ca. We strive to have all emailed inquiries answered within 24 hours of reception.

Here’s a bit more on contacting SlotsDirect, but we’re not exactly sure what other information the online casino player may need than what is already posted above. In an attempt not to ruin the surprise, we’ll make you find the phone number and email address on your own. (Hint: They’re both on this page.)
Comments, compliments, complaints, suggestions – we’ll listen to ‘em all here at SlotsDirect. To pass on your concern and/or witticisms, see above for contact information.
SlotsDirect provides phone number, email address for customer service